(Touhou Hokyouso) ~ Lunatic Dance Floor RELEASED!

Pack Leader: Gpop

Pack Leader: Gpop

HERE IT IS! TOUHOU PAD PACK 3! IT IS FINALLY RELEASED!

Sorry for the long wait. I really wanted to make sure the pack was all done and in top shape. I know many anticipated for this pack’s release. I was actually gonna release it last night but things got in the way, and I found a few errors and I had to fix them up first x.x Sorry ’bout that.

This pack is…big. 52 files in total. More than the other two packs. But I guess it wouldn’t have been without the help of the contributors of the pack (see video annotations for submissions). I actually had quite a bit of help in this pack, most are from OD anyways.

Now, if you want the FULL experience, you’ll need to get OpenITG (which I use here) and random videos. Now the random videos are a HUGE pack, so instead you can have the torrent for it.

Also, while I’m writing this up, I’d like everyone to at least think of those in Japan, and those doujin artists that are either missing or hurt from recent events. We must give them hope and donations for them to recover from this devestation. It really is a huge horror.

Anyways, the download to this amazing and godly pack is here:

4Shared

(requires free registration)

Download to OpenITG is here (currently in Beta2, don’t mind that it works well enough):

http://www.openitg.com/

And the link to RandomMovies here for best experience:

http://divinelegy.com/simfiles/%5B!%5D%20Random%20Movies/ITG%201%20&%202%…

(I actually would link to Stepmania Media since that’s where I got it, but the site is down now, so you’ll have to use this, can people confirm if that torrent works with good seeds?)

ENJOY! AND MAY YOU HIT THE ARROWS WELL LIKE A LUNATIC! REMEMBER, YOU HIT ‘EM, NOT DODGE ‘EM.

Leave a Reply

